Macaya is an Energy Healer and Teacher from San Diego, CA. He contributes to people achieving lives of ease with their bodies, their money situation, their relationships, their Sexuality their careers, their emotions, their interdimensionality and so much more.

He is the Co-creator of Accelerated Light Healing – Tools for Energy Healing and Conscious Transformation. Having been trained in 18 and created 52 different modalities of healing, he uses the tools of Accelerated Light Healing along with the tools and energies from the other modalities of healing he has learned to create amazing transformation in people’s bodies and lives.

In his healing work, he uses a combination of Intuitive Counseling to painlessly clear out Limiting Thoughts and Stuck Emotions in the blink of an eye, energy healing to open up and clear energy in the body, and energetic activations to raise people in to a totally new vibration which equals a totally new life! In his Sexual Healing sessions he opens the energy channels using Orgasmic energy from The Universe which can feel like a full body orgasm opening you to being and receiving more Sexual energy in your everyday life.

One of his targets in life is to contribute to the world existing in a place of Oneness Consciousness where we all realize we are all One, which brings about Peace, Joy and Kindness to all. He facilitates people letting go of what’s holding them back and manifesting their dreams to live in a state of abundance, peace, prosperity, love, bliss and joy. In his sessions, through mental/emotional clearing and intense energy healing, he helps people achieve their dreams and highest levels of health and vitality!

Macaya does one-on-one Accelerated Light Healing Personal Sessions over the phone / skype and in-person in San Diego, California, facilitates group tele-classes and provides in-person and distance energy healing services and classes all over the world on topics such as Healing the Mind, Body and Emotions, Creating and Receiving Wealth, Activating the Sexual Energy in Your Body, Dealing with Stress, Creating Phenomenal Relationships and more!

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 1st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET