Marilyn Harper

She’s been called the “MidwesternSpiritual Sparkplug…” and the Bette Midler of the New Age movement. Marilyn is a renowned public speaker, facilitator, Spiritual teacher and channel of Adironnda & Company. She is invited back again and again as a featured speaker at conferences, retreats and workshops for her warm, authentic and off-beat stories of personal transformation – delivered in a way that’s hilarious, heartfelt and inspiring. With an insightful blend of love and laughter, Marilyn has a unique gift to tap directly into the participant’s emotional core, and then guide them gently through the experience of release. She will inspire you to take action! Marilyn is an internationally recognized expert on the walk-in phenomenon. She humorously points out that it took three car accidents before she awakened to her true calling as a channel and began developing her spiritual gifts. As a trained Master in several healing modalities, her mission is to create B.L.I.S.S. on the planet (Because Life Is Simply Spiritual). Through her popular Adironnda & Company outreach, Marilyn teaches certification courses in Intuitive Development, Entering the Akashic Records, Reiki and Karuna Reiki. In her work as a speaker, facilitator and healer, Marilyn’s goal is to provide fun experiences and practical methods to help people laugh, love, and live the life they are here to live in joy, peace love and laughter.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET