Masami Covey

Masami embraces the power of both spirit and science, intuition and physiology, and bridges the unseen and the seen to reveal the interconnections of body, mind, and spirit. As a Health Intuitive, her work is centered on cultivating the innate healing power and exploring the root causes of functional imbalances, rather than focusing on the diagnoses and labels around medical conditions.

Her Intuitive insights, laser-pointed guidance, and practical tools offer a dynamic framework for connecting our subtle “body language” with anatomy, emotion, nutrition, breath work, supplements, detox protocols, lifestyle practices, and more.

After working with clients since 1999, she experienced a complete physical breakdown of her body with an initial diagnosis of Multiple Sclerosis in 2011, followed by injuries from a severe car accident in 2012. She has been able to reverse her MS diagnosis through her own healing protocols, known as Zenshin Method, a whole-person approach that empowers individuals to become experts of themselves and build powerful foundations for expressing their soul purpose.

Masami was born and raised in Japan in a bi-cultural family, and she draws extensively from her blend of East-meets-West culture, language, and energy medicine, as well as years of professional training and experience in Functional Nutritional Therapy, Yoga Therapy, Positive Neuroplasticity, Ayurveda, and applied linguistics.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET