Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Matt Kahn

Matt Kahn is a spiritual teacher and highly-attuned empathic healer. He is the author of the best-selling book “Whatever Arises, Love That.” His spontaneous awakening arose out of an out-of-body experience at the age of 8, and through his direct experiences with ascended masters and archangels throughout his life. Using his intuitive abilities of seeing, hearing, feeling, and direct knowing, as an empath, Matt feels the emotions of others and is able to pinpoint what blocks any heart from opening. As a result, he brings forth revolutionary teachings through both the written and spoken word that assist energetically-sensitive beings in healing the body, awakening the soul, and transforming reality through the power of love.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 19th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET