Maureen Moss

Catalyst for the Evolution of the Soul, Global Teacher of consciousness, 4-Time Award Winning Author, Energy Shape-Shifter, Powerful Living Mentor, Radio Host and former CEO of The World Puja Network, Maureen Moss has dedicated over 35 years to the evolution and ascension of humanity. When asked why she is passionate about her work, Maureen’s answer is: “This is my calling. Humanity is my calling, and now at the most pivotal time in our human evolution, I am deeply inspired to continue to meet the needs of humanity and our planet.” Maureen has been featured in the book Living An Uncommon Life by John St. Augustine with such luminaries as Oprah Winfrey, Dr. Wayne Dyer, John Denver and Christopher Reeve.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 14th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET