Meg Benedicte

Meg Benedicte is the creator of Quantum AccessTM – a powerful healing technique that quickly shifts consciousness, unlocks karma and removes energetic patterns so clients can accelerate their personal Ascension.

In 1994 Meg Benedicte experienced a spontaneous Kundalini Activation that opened her energy body to accept a divine Soul Walk-In…embodying a Time Jumper adept in Alchemy and Ascension. Tapping into ancient Mystery School knowledge from past incarnations in Lemuria, Sirius and Zep Tepi Egypt, Meg has developed a time-tested Ascension Activation program for all seeking Soul integration.

For the past 20 years, Meg Benedicte has been sharing Quantum AccessTM in her private healing practice and with international audiences in Webinars, Meditations, radio shows, CDs and her book, Soul Realized: Unlocking the Sacred Keys of Becoming a Divine Human.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 28th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET