Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Micheila Sheldan

Micheila Sheldan is an Intuitive Channel who has the ability to connect with a variety of Guides, Interdimensional Beings and Collectives, including Mary Magdalene, Archangels, Jeremiah, the Ancients, the 9th Dimensional Lemurian and Pleiadian Collectives, Arcturians, the Council of Light and many others. Micheila channels detailed information about our history, structure, ascension and transition to a fifth-dimensional consciousness. Her awakening came during a struggle with debilitating chronic pain. Through her connection to Source and her Guides, Micheila completely healed herself, leaving her mainstream life behind to fully pursue her soul’s purpose as a channel. Her mission is to inspire others to fearlessly live their soul’s higher purpose and to support Lightworkers through a very transitional time in our planet’s history.

Micheila also believes she incarnated here in this time as a conduit for Lightworkers to identify and activate their collective assignment or signature imprint. She is able to transmit light coded frequencies and vibrational healings as a vessel for crystalline light through channeled messages and activations. She is also currently channeling a book that explains the history behind human creation, how we were designed to live at our soul’s highest expression and how we will heal and rebirth many aspects of our collective reality. Micheila is the Executive Director of the Flower of Life Center for Human Evolution, a volunteer organization focused on raising the consciousness of the planet. In this position, Micheila works with volunteers on a variety of projects ranging from conscious action initiatives and youth programs to the organization’s international expo and magazine. She is also the mother of two very gifted teenage daughters.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 16th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET