Mira Kelley

Mira Kelley is a world-renowned expert on past life regression and the best-selling author of Beyond Past Lives. She facilitates workshops, retreats, individual consultations and speaks around the world, promoting the healing and transformation available through regression. Stories from Mira’s sessions are included in Wishes Fulfilled by Dr. Wayne W. Dyer and in Miracles Happen by Brian L. Weiss, M.D. and on Oprah.com.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 1st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET