Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Paul Luftenegger

Paul Luftenegger is an International multi award winning singer, songwriter, and composer who is published in 120 countries with four unique albums. Paul writes intentional music to inspire and promote global love and kindness from within. His music is known around the world for helping the heart to open and bloom through emotional release of self-worth aiding the listener to experience self-love and self-empowerment through vibrational methods of intention fused with vocal frequencies unique to healing with his metaphysical connection to the Diamond Light Council of Love. Paul is a leader in his new genre of music he calls ‘Conscious Healing Music’ used to aid enlightenment with self+love and self+freedom of the heart’s energy flow through the soul opening and expanding. His calling is to help bring awareness to the internal light body within using music as a tool and catalyst to increase the flow of the hearts loving energy with mana/chi or what he calls ‘KeeRaShA’.

Paul’s music is used by psychics, healers, and thought leaders to facilitate and aid individual and group energy work including domestic violence shelters, meditation seminars, etc. Paul has a very strong well established worldwide fan base including New York Times best-selling authors, celebrities, political leaders and royals. Millions of listeners tune in to hear Paul’s interviews on syndicated radio and television platforms with thought leaders in the broadcasting and multimedia industries. Paul is a member of SOCAN, Songwriters Association of Canada S.A.C., Positive Music Association, and LARA LGBT Academy of Recording Arts.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • January 26th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET