Paul Selig

Paul Selig considers himself a “radio,” one attuned to frequencies that are in consonance with the Divine.

A spiritual awakening in 1987 left the young New York University instructor, who had recently earned a master’s degree from Yale, with the ability to see the changing lights, or auric field, around people.

Selig also became clairaudient—hearing the voice of guides who are always with him, offering spiritual truths. The guides speak in a flow of channeled information. Selig’s eight books—the latest of which is Alchemy: A Channeled Text (St. Martin’s Essentials, 2020)—spring directly from the guides, who share teachings for spiritual evolution that align with inner knowing.

The award-winning medium and intuitive teaches workshops all over the world including annual residencies at the Esalen Institute and the Kripalu Center. He also offers frequent livestream seminars.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 10th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET