Prageet & Julieanne

Prageet, an internationally known channel, has for 27 years worked with his guide Alcazar and their creation, the Stargate – an interdimensional doorway facilitating healing on all levels, DNA reactivation, and the awareness of one’s Quantum Self.

Julieanne joined the Stargate project in 2012, and became a partner in the Stargate work after discovering a profound connection with the Stargate’s guide Alcazar, who has assisted her in accessing and teaching a source energy of self-healing and self-love known as The Essence of Life.

Together Prageet and Julieanne have shared The Stargate Experience with thousands of people in many different countries around the world. The Stargate is one of the leading-edge devices that can assist in the rapid expansion of human consciousness. It is a brilliant delivery system for our evolution, effective by simply creating multiple levels of vibrations and frequencies.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • December 3rd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET