Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Rhonda Britten

After witnessing the horrific murder-suicide of her parents at the tender age of 14, Rhonda went into a twenty-year spiral of self-doubt, blame and addiction. When she woke up very much alive after her third suicide attempt, she knew she had to find another way. What she discovered is a pathway to freedom that cuts through false beliefs, negative thoughts and the silent, secret fears every human being carries. Her simple yet life-altering method is called Fearless Living.

An Emmy-Award winner and repeat Oprah guest, Rhonda was the first Life Coach on reality television in the world on the first-show of its kind, Help Me Rhonda. Next, Rhonda changed lives on the hit NBC reality show Starting Over and named its “most valuable player” by The New York Times and heralded as “America’s Favorite Life Coach” by TV Guide. To date, Rhonda has altered lives in over 600 episodes of reality television in more than 25 countries and impacted millions worldwide.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 21st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET