Rikka Zimmerman

Rikka is a global leader in consciousness, the creator of Adventure In Oneness, acclaimed international speaker, successful author and singer/songwriter, and is infinitely blessed and excited to introduce her new album Be The Change to the world! With every uplifting song on her new album Rikka also integrates unique toning techniques designed to shift every listener into a higher vibrational and energetic alignment!

Propelled by her unbounded love for humanity, Rikka travels the world and works with thousands of people, radiating a vibration of joy, peace, possibility and Oneness in all she does. Her light is a beacon of inspiration, inviting each person on the planet to remember, embrace and BE the magnificent, unique expression of the divine they were born to be!

Through Rikka’s Adventure in Oneness events, which include in-person and live streamed “eventures”, telesummits, teleclasses, an ever growing Membership Site and more, she empowers people to know they are the catalysts for bringing about transformation for themselves and the planet.

In addition to facilitating classes all over the world, Rikka has collaborated with internationally recognized spiritual teacher Panache Desai, and appeared alongside speakers and authors including Dr. Wayne Dyer, Michael Beckwith, Lynn McTaggert, Gregg Braden, Marci Shimoff, Neale Donald Walsch, Marianne Williamson, John Assaraf and other conscious leaders. Rikka appears on TV and Radio shows internationally as well as in print and online publications.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 21st at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET