Sandra St Yves

Recognized Internationally as a Pioneer of embodied Consciousness Technology working in the Quantum Field. She is a Psychic Guide, Spiritual Alchemist, and Consciousness Leader. With a wide range of clients from A list celebrities and corporate leaders to, sensitives, healers and Light Workers, Sandra is sought after globally for her ability to give clear guidance and make swift and life changing transformations through the Quantum Field and in co-creation with what she calls her Crew of Light.

Sandra has a mainstream background in Psychology, Clinical Hypnotherapy and Counseling, and has over 30 years of metaphysical and psychological experience, co-creating with her Over Soul, Guides, Angels and Masters of Consciousness Sandra integrates her channeled information with different modalities, working multi-dimensionally to encompass a holistic approach. Her knowledge includes Quantum Touch, Matrix, Access, EFT, Tarot, Essential Oil essences, Crystal essences, Transformational Meditation, teaching Reiki and more.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 17th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET