Sandra Walter

Sandra Walter is a Wayshower, Ascension Guide and Gatekeeper. As an Interdimensional Liaison, Sandra assists awakened HUmans through writings, videos and the deeply comprehensive Ascension Path online training class. Sandra shares information as a conduit to empower, inspire and accelerate the Ascension of HUmanity. Sandra is currently on mission in Mount Shasta, California.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET