Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Sara Landon

Sara Landon is a globally celebrated transformational teacher, spiritual advisor, and channel of The Council. She is also an inspirational speaker, author, entrepreneur, and business strategy consultant. Sara has an insatiable passion to realize a greater calling for humanity and improve the human experience for all beings. Her vision is to awaken millions of human hearts to their fullest potential. She believes through self-transformation, spiritual awakening, conscious living, and spontaneous cooperation, we can create a joyous, abundant, harmonious world that works for everyone.

Sara’s ability to connect with The Council, an energetic presence of expanded awareness and higher-level consciousness, is unique among spiritual teachers. Her wisdom and teachings offer a broader perspective beyond the limited view of our human understanding. The Council shares insights, information, processes, and tools needed to live a conscious, awakened, joyful life. This transcendent information allows clients, audiences, and readers to experience both an individual and collective vibrational alignment to infinite potential and possibility.
The intention of all gatherings and sessions with Sara and The Council is to provide life-changing, evolutionary wisdom in an energetic environment that will guide you to remember who you are, why you are here, and what it is that you intended when you chose this life experience. Once you remember, you can immediately begin allowing your every dream and desire to manifest easily, effortlessly, and harmoniously in your life.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 13th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET