Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Saryon

Saryon is an author, a spiritual channel, and a global messenger of humanity’s peace potential. As an international speaker and intuitive consultant, Saryon’s workshops, conferences, and private readings have touched the lives of people throughout the world.

In the same vein as books like the Celestine Prophecy, Saryon has taken a truth telling through fiction approach to convey a series of highly relevant teachings through his new spiritual adventure series, titled after the main character: Roya Sands. The first book, titled, Roya Sands and the Living Library, is due to be released in Oct/Nov 2017.

Saryon’s lifelong devotion to the practice of channeling has led to extraordinary breakthroughs in consciousness that have helped make the invisible realms a much more accessible experience for his audience.

Currently, Saryon anchors the School of Manifestation, a new dispensation of teachings from the Ascended Masters to educate humanity during its time of transition into a new age.

Joining the School of Manifestation was the BEST decision ever, words cannot fully describe the deep sense of satisfaction, peace, joy, bliss, comfort and upliftment that I am getting out of the courses. For the first time I am a part of something that feels incredibly right for me. This is exactly what I have been looking for, for so long. So Thank you Saryon for all you do!!” – Viviane

Saryon is also a tremendous resource as a private reader. His gift of spiritual discernment is priceless, according to his clients.

“My session with you today was stellar! With your gifted guidance, I felt like I was able to open and move through many gates that had gotten stuck through time. Your method of being a “way-shower” is gracious beyond measure. You do not have a “one size fits all” approach as many other healers are prone to have. Instead, you listen deeply to understand the challenge/problem being presented and then you consider and, depending on the nature of the issue at hand, you call upon a variety of tools that will facilitate a healing and create the greatest outcome. Your work is gentle, while also being highly sensitive and incredibly powerful.” – Kaylaira

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 26th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET