Shelley Young

Shelley Young is the owner of Trinity Esoterics where she has worked as a hypnotherapist, teacher, writer, spiritual advisor, healer, trance channel/medium and internationally recognized channel of Archangel Gabriel for the past 12 years. She is based in Sudbury, Ontario, Canada and is dedicated to raising spiritual awareness in the most straightforward, easy to understand ways possible, to empower others to embrace the master within. Her first book, Healing Balm For The Enlightening Soul, a compilation of inspirational messages from Archangel Gabriel, was released in late 2015. Her popular course, Partnership With Spirit, which was originally taught to her directly by Gabriel, has helped countless people move into their own joyful communication with spirit, using the exact same methods she uses to this day.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 3rd at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET