Explore. Grow. Transform. Go Beyond The Ordinary. Get FREE Access to LIVE Interactive Transformational Webinars with Today’s Thought Leaders.

We love your privacy

Simone Wright

As a respected authority on Intuitive Intelligence, Peak Performance, Innovation and Creativity, Simone Wright is an internationally valued expert on the power of the human mind and its massive potential for evolutionary intelligence and groundbreaking ingenuity. She is a highly respected Intuitive consultant, an award winning entrepreneur, a globally collected artist who has become the highest selling artist of her kind in the world; she is also an author and sought after speaker who is quickly gaining a reputation as the ‘Evolutionary Mind Coach for Elite Performers and Visionary Leaders.’ Simone’s client list includes the top achievers and emerging talents in a broad field of specialties that cover a spectrum of private and public enterprises. From police and law enforcement personnel to elite athletes, from health care providers to Hollywood entertainers, and from leading corporate CEO’s to groundbreaking Entrepreneurs – all have benefited from Simones’ precise Intuitive vision, open hearted direction and keen sense of mission.

On an intimate level, Simone has helped people navigate through the huge financial and emotional changes associated with success or fame, for others she has helped heal chronic or debilitating illnesses, assisted individuals in moving through the psychological trauma of the death or loss of loved ones and brought empowered clarity and understanding to personal and professional relationships. Simone’s work and unique perspective provides a fascinating, accessible framework for people to hear their own intuitive intelligence and recognize their highest potential. Her approach has given organizations, companies and individuals the ability to hone and precisely develop their skills to create profound changes in their lives, which has led to greater success, clarity of focus, and heightened awareness of purpose and power. Simone has written articles for several magazines, appeared on radio and television programming across North America, presented keynote speeches at numerous conferences on empowerment and has been featured on The Oprah Winfrey Show.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • March 15th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET