Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Steve Nobel

Steve Nobel is an author of five books, spiritual coach, and the founder of Soul Matrix Healing. Steve was a director of the not for profit organisation Alternatives for 13 years (Jan 2000 – Dec 2012). He left at the Winter Solstice of 2012 to follow his heart. His work is now to help awaken and empower Starseeds and help them get on track with their unique mission of service. He offers free regular updates on the ascension process plus affirmation tracks and transmissions for Starseeds through his website. His latest EBook is called ‘Starseeds’.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • February 20th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET