Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Theresa Vee

Theresa Vee is a Love Warrior and a fierce stand for Peace. Her gift is to empower people to stand in their Truth and the Power of Who They Are by knowing and living their Purpose for being here. She has been facilitating deeply healing Work for over 15 years as a speaker, healing arts practitioner, spiritual teacher, and Angelic channel.

Her background in the creative arts and her scientific mind help her to stay grounded and teach incredibly complex spiritual principles in creative, entertaining, and relevant ways.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • December 11th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET