Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Tiger Singleton

Tiger Singleton, also known as Tigmonk, is an intuitive satsang facilitator who shares insight, wisdom and spiritual teachings from the space of an open heart. Tiger is also an author, internal wellness coach, and he holds multi-day retreats all around the world.

Tiger’s unique gift is to guide a sincere student into the heart and uncover their inherent worth, beauty, and conscious ability to create a joyful life. In this space of self-discovery, one sees clearly the imagined prison we’ve imposed on ourselves, and are presented with the opportunity to very simply lay it down and walk away.

Satsang, is a Sanskrit word that means “a meeting with truth.” It is an opportunity to investigate the nature self and life, while connecting deeply to source of all that is. In Satsang with Tiger, through sincerity, grace and unconditional love, he connects to the collective heart energy of the group and shares a message that resonates with the authenticity of our human experience.

The most common response Tiger hears from attendees after satsang is, “it was like you were talking directly to me.” This is because at the core of our humanness, we are all experiencing the same challenges, we are all on the same path, which is a journey of discovering the love within our most sincere nature.

The difference in Tiger’s sharing as noted by many attendees and students, is that Tiger doesn’t position himself as an authority on any subject or as a teacher. He carries a depth of humility that knows his offering is like that of a bird’s song. He simply moves in the way that life moves through him, and if people find value, this is their own doing. Tiger simply shares for the pure enjoyment of sharing what he loves; what he gets in return, is the freedom to be himself.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 14th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET