Veronica Torres

A down-to-Earth “force of nature,” Veronica Torres brings a deep commitment to conscious living, a powerful desire for clarity, and a great sense of humor to every situation. Veronica is the channel for Eloheim. (pronounced: L low heem)

Eloheim has been with us since the beginning. They were tasked by the creator to provide an opportunity for Souls to incarnate into a free-will zone. Our beautiful planet is that place. We have come to the point in our spiritual development where we are ready to make the jump to Homo spiritus. Homo spiritus is a state of bliss that exists outside of duality and allows us to access the full potential of being human; a brand new way to live on Earth.

The journey to Homo spiritus starts with transforming your relationship to yourself and others. Eloheim specializes in reading the underlying energetics in any situation. Once they have that clarity, they create an easy-to-apply tool that can quickly shift blockages.

Seemingly simple changes can result in profound transformation. There is no need for it to be complicated. Use Eloheim’s teachings to strip away the interference of habit, to access the current version of you, and to starting living a life you will love.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • June 7th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET