Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

Wendy Kennedy

Wendy Kennedy is an intuitive, empath, and channel. For more than two decades she has used her gifts and abilities to work with beings in other realms and dimensions, assisting others in recognizing and releasing old patterns and helping them to live more whole and integrated lives. The clear and compassionate wisdom shared through Wendy facilitates a shift in perspective from that of separation and limitation to connection and multidimensional existence.

In 1995 Wendy began channeling, working first with her own angelic guides before becoming reacquainted with The 9th Dimensional Pleiadian Collective, whom she primarily channels at her public events and in private sessions. She also works with beings from Sirius, Lyra, Arcturus, Cassiopeia, and Andromeda as well as other higher dimensional, celestial beings. In addition to the direct channeling, the guides work through Wendy with the Language of Light and Galactic Light Codes, which are symbols that represent this cosmic language.

Wendy currently lectures and channels for clients around the world. She was one of the six channels featured in the movie and book, Tuning in: Spirit Channelers in America. Her work can also be found in the book, The Great Human Potential: Walking in One’s Own Light, which is now available in seven languages.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • November 9th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET