Join Our Community Free Access to LIVE Transformational Webinars

We love your privacy

William Linville

William Linville is a name used to physically recognize this presence of Universal Consciousness of pristine clarity and unbounded love, as the presence that is presenting and fully integrated through this physical form that we recognize as a William Linville. This consciousness we know as William is an instrument of the Universe and holds the innate ability to view Akashic records, the halls of honor and the life-streams of all Humanity and all Kingdoms, and sooo much more, in an unfiltered purity of omnipotent love for all. He is here to assist you as you fully integrate your Unique, Divine Presence as you’re moving into and creating within the new paradigms unfolding within your world and throughout the Universe, seeing the difference you make and the importance you are and always have been. For you are Creator Incarnate, creating the divine, omnipotent change that you’ve been seeking for, as well as of the amazing, divine gifts that come from it.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • July 12th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET