Xi Earthstar

Xi Earthstar Healer is a vessel for evolutionary angelic consciousness, through the arts of oracular singing, writing and multi-dimensional energy work. She believes that reclaiming our Infinite Creativity through the Healing of our Sexuality is the way to building Heaven on Earth. EarthStar Healer is an Organic Source Intelligent light & sound technology which restores distorted DNA and geometry in the Multi-Dimensional light-field we perceive as Reality. Xi teaches others how to access our higher consciousness and psychic capabilities to heal and embody complete energetic sovereignty, and move into a Life of Purpose.

 

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • October 8th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET