Upcoming Calls

Featuring some of the most interesting discussions about human connection, love, transformation, and metaphysics featuring today’s experts on these illuminating topics.

Broadcasted on select weeknights at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET /12 Midnight GMT
Time Zone Converter

Date : 08/14/2020

Speaker : Micheila Sheldan

Topic : Encore - Vibrational Alignment

Date : 08/17/2020

Speaker : Jill Renee Feeler

Topic : Encore - Energy Update and Forecast for Bringers of Light

Date : 08/18/2020

Speaker : Solara Rose

Topic : Encore - Aurora: Ultimate Manifesting in Oneness

Date : 08/19/2020

Speaker : Steffie Funk

Topic : Encore - The Medicine Wheel: A sacred map to awaken and activate your divine purpose in chaotic times

Date : 08/20/2020

Speaker : Dana Micucci

Topic : Encore - Embodying the Divine Love, Wisdom and Power of Mary Magdalene

Date : 08/21/2020

Speaker : Raven Many Voices

Topic : Encore - Primal Self: Unleash Your Wild Side

Date : 08/24/2020

Speaker : Christine Laria

Topic : Encore - All Love: New Energies to Open Deeper into Infinite You

Date : 08/25/2020

Speaker : Tracy L Clark

Topic : Encore - Learn How to Communicate to Your Body, Change Your DNA and Regenerate Your Life

Date : 09/01/2020

Speaker : Theresa Vee

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/09/2020

Speaker : Alicia Power

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/10/2020

Speaker : Kourtney Levens

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/15/2020

Speaker : Brandy Gillmore

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/16/2020

Speaker : Denise Mange

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/17/2020

Speaker : Christel Hughes

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/22/2020

Speaker : Lola Pickett

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/23/2020

Speaker : Solara Rose

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/29/2020

Speaker : Debbie Johnson

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 09/30/2020

Speaker : Meg Benedicte

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/01/2020

Speaker : Sara Landon

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/08/2020

Speaker : Marilyn Alauria

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/13/2020

Speaker : Prageet & Julieanne

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/21/2020

Speaker : Christine Laria

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/22/2020

Speaker : Xi Earthstar

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/27/2020

Speaker : Stewart Pearce

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/28/2020

Speaker : Sandra Walter

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 10/29/2020

Speaker : Zoe Davenport

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/04/2020

Speaker : Raven Many Voices

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/05/2020

Speaker : Shelley Young

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/10/2020

Speaker : Paul Selig

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/11/2020

Speaker : Judy Satori

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/12/2020

Speaker : Caitlyn Picerno

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/17/2020

Speaker : Asil Toksal

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/18/2020

Speaker : Dee Wallace

Topic : Soon To Come

Date : 11/19/2020

Speaker : Jill Renee Feeler

Topic : Soon To Come