A Message from John Burgos 

You are now part of a conscious collective, exponentially raising the global vibration, one conversation at a time. Our thought-provoking discussions featuring soul elevating discussions with today’s thought leaders.

I’ve personally handpicked a lineup of extraordinary speakers this season and I’m excited to share our webinars and all of the extraordinary wisdom, magic and heart expanding energy we have in store for you.

Below you will find links to the live shows as well as access to your complimentary meditations, activations and processes to get your transformational juices flowing before you join us on the live calls! And if you can’t join live we’ll make sure that you get access to a replay of each and every call.

Thank you again for choosing to become a member of our Beyond The Ordinary Community!

John Burgos

International Speaker, Intuitive Writer, Founder and Host of Beyond The Ordinary Show

Your Listening Guide – Where & When to Tune In

Upcoming Events:

A brand new season of Beyond The Ordinary Show begins on May 17th — that means new guests and a new marketplace (by popular demand!). View the complete Season 10 Calendar

Live Shows:

Our FREE LIVE WEBINARS air on select weeknights throughout the year at 5pm PT/7pm CT/ 8pm ET. We also invite you to stay tuned to our Facebook Page for inspiring surprise broadcasts and special exclusive offers! We encourage you to get on the calls early to “save your seat.” You’ll also get the opportunity to ask some of the world’s leading transformational experts your personal questions and participate in live readings. Click here to LISTEN LIVE


Encore Replays are available the evening after the original LIVE BROADCAST until the following Monday at 10am PT / 1pm ET. Stay tuned for new replays from our Season 10 broadcasts beginning the week of May 17th! Visit Replay Site

Brand New Marketplace:

Featuring Soul Elevating Programs from Today’s Thought Leaders – Curated by John Burgos Specifically for the Beyond the Ordinary Show Community. Visit the Marketplace

A Welcome Gift For You

A Sample of Some of Our Most Popular Transformational Calls

We’ve assembled a sampling of some of our most popular transformational calls to help you on your path of living Beyond The Ordinary — Your welcome gifts are available to instantly access and enjoy!

Click Here to Access >>

Best of Season 10 Meditations & Activations

Get a direct shortcut to the best meditations, tools and activations that you can learn and integrate into your life with as little as 4-minutes a day. Every month during season 10, we will update your order and add in the best tools, meditations and practices that were shared by our amazing guests that month.