Jamye Price

Jamye Price is an international energy healer, channel and teacher. She developed a healing modality, Crystalline Soul Healing, and also channels healing energies in the form of Light Language, which are ancient and universal language codes that your heart and infinite mind speak fluently. She channels Areon, of the Lyran Council of Time, focused on Ascension. Jamye’s work assists with transmuting physical, emotional, mental and spiritual blocks into wisdom, compassion and empowerment.

Upcoming Broadcasts

  • September 6th at 5pm PT / 6pm MT / 7pm CT / 8pm ET